November and December 2018: Listen to Your Spirit Class

Listen to Your Spirit 2018: Change Your Life

November and December 2018

Listening to our Spirit is the quickest and most efficient path to healing and living our greatest life. Notice that I did not say “easiest”. Most often connecting to our Spirit and following the guidance we receive involves taking risks we would much rather avoid. Ultimately, however, those risks lead to living at a higher vibration.

 

Raise Your Vibration!

What exactly does that mean?

For me, raising your vibration or, to put it another way, changing your energy, results in upgrading your life in every conceivable way. This means there are visible and measurable improvements in your emotional, physical, spiritual and financial well-being. This can show up as everything from the healing of physical symptoms / emotional pain to the realization of dreams big and small. Whether it is a specific area of your life – work, play, health, relationship or lack thereof, spirituality, finances, etc – that is not working, let alone thriving, or a general lack of purpose, passion or joy, join us in a safe, loving and fun class.

 

Listen to Your Spirit

When:
Saturday November 3rd 12:30 – 2:00 PM PT / 3:30 – 5:00 PM ET

Saturday December 1st 10:30 – 12:00 PM PT / 1:30 – 3:00 PM ET

 

Where:

Google Hangouts

 

Tuition: $99.00 Per Class

Once registered you will receive an email containing a link to pay online via credit card or PayPal. Payment is due at least 24 hours prior to each class and is non-refundable.

 

To Register: Email francesca@francescarossellini.com

Register Now